Verwood Tyre & Exhaust Centre Ltd Unit 4 Brunel Close, Ebblake Industrial Estate, Verwood, BH31 6BA 01202 813171
Google reviews for Verwood Tyre & Exhaust Centre Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used these people since I moved here There service is excellent so helpful I recently had a problem with my Chrysler starting , I had a new battery fitted they were most reasonable on the cost. It still played up I took it in some months later and it was diagnosed as a new starter motor , it now starts instantly They are very obliging and helpful . Roger the boss and Mac the mechanic I rate them 5 stars

Tony Clarke - April 2020

have been recommending to family and friends for many years.

jonathan bury - January 2019

My Chrysler digital valve broke when I was pumping up my tyres at a garage pump. I phoned the RAC who took the wheel with the tyre to them, they fitted an ordinary valve straight away to keep me on the road. Which was a late Saturday Morning The RAC man took it back to my car and put the wheel back on so I could use it . A couple of days later they obtained a new digital valve I called and they fitted it straight away . Reset the Car computer and only charged me a minimum amount for the service. This is the second time I needed a new valve from them. Excellent Friendly service no overcharging nothing too much trouble I have also had new tyres from them they are very competitive .

A.Clarke - January 2019

Everything was really easy; booking, checking the car in. Friendly staff & really quick! The online booking system is really helpful.

Niki Adkins - June 2018

Took my car for a service today. Service was excellent and staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Ricky - April 2018

Friendly staff and only too happy to help, my only stop for tyres and even advice, very good

Simon muddimer - January 2018

VERY GOOD PEOPLE Excellent price THE GENTLEMAN even washed my car for me

Brian Hales - January 2018

Excellent service: they ordered a new tyre in case it was needed, but managed to repair the puncture for a very reasonable price.

David Caals - August 2015

Great service in our minor emergency. The brakes on or Freelander quickly and our holiday was hardly interrupted at all. Highly recommended.

JOHN WOOD, LUTON. - August 2015

Excellent prompt efficient service to replace a tyre on my Saab convertible ...and all at an extremely competitive price! Thank you

David G - August 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Verwood:

Verwood, Somerley,, Ashley Heath, Saint Leonards, Saint Ives, Matchams, Ferndown, Ringwood, Wimborne Minster, Linford, Fordingbridge, Saint Leonards, Rockbourne, Damerham, Broxhill & Crendell.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]