Verwood Tyre & Exhaust Centre Ltd Unit 4 Brunel Close, Ebblake Industrial Estate, Verwood, BH31 6BA 01202 813171
Google reviews for Verwood Tyre & Exhaust Centre Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I would like to thank Roger from Verwood Tyres &Exhaust for the expertly way you repaired my car .I was 100% satisfied with the way you came picked up my car repaired it and returned it. I would reccommend you and your company .I will always use your company in the future .THANKS

dereck lock - January 2021

Used this company many times and always had great service at very reasonable cost .Took in for a clutch replacement car was returned by 3.30 the same day excellent service .have always used this garage for tyres ,service and mot's.

dereck lock - December 2020

I have used these people since I moved here There service is excellent so helpful I recently had a problem with my Chrysler starting , I had a new battery fitted they were most reasonable on the cost. It still played up I took it in some months later and it was diagnosed as a new starter motor , it now starts instantly They are very obliging and helpful . Roger the boss and Mac the mechanic I rate them 5 stars

Tony Clarke - April 2020

As a Verwood family with 4 cars we have used this garage for several years for servicing, MOT tests, repairs & tyres. After the disgraceful attitude of the business owner & his “mechanics” last week, we will not be using this local business again. I will not go into details but they badly let my daughter down at the time of an emergency & failed to deliver the service they had promised her, which left her very distraught to say the least & despite her publicly being in floods of tears because of their incompetence, they effectively told us to go elsewhere. We did & had the car recovered from Verwood Tyres with no help whatsoever from them to Keith Motors in Verwood & they have been exceptional in all respects; friendly, kind, accommodating, efficient, courteous & professional. Goodbye Verwood Tyres, you should be ashamed of your behaviour. You don’t deserve our business & I hope that you never have to support your family through similar appalling circumstances elsewhere because it is very distressing to be on the receiving end of such indifference, apathy & rudeness.

Stuart Marshall - May 2019

have been recommending to family and friends for many years.

jonathan bury - January 2019

My Chrysler digital valve broke when I was pumping up my tyres at a garage pump. I phoned the RAC who took the wheel with the tyre to them, they fitted an ordinary valve straight away to keep me on the road. Which was a late Saturday Morning The RAC man took it back to my car and put the wheel back on so I could use it . A couple of days later they obtained a new digital valve I called and they fitted it straight away . Reset the Car computer and only charged me a minimum amount for the service. This is the second time I needed a new valve from them. Excellent Friendly service no overcharging nothing too much trouble I have also had new tyres from them they are very competitive .

A.Clarke - January 2019

Everything was really easy; booking, checking the car in. Friendly staff & really quick! The online booking system is really helpful.

Niki Adkins - June 2018

Took my car for a service today. Service was excellent and staff very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Ricky - April 2018

Friendly staff and only too happy to help, my only stop for tyres and even advice, very good

Simon muddimer - January 2018

VERY GOOD PEOPLE Excellent price THE GENTLEMAN even washed my car for me

Brian Hales - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Verwood:

Verwood, Somerley,, Ashley Heath, Saint Leonards, Saint Ives, Matchams, Ferndown, Ringwood, Wimborne Minster, Linford, Fordingbridge, Saint Leonards, Rockbourne, Damerham, Broxhill & Crendell.